One cannot understand arithmetic,
he has to believe in it.

Maria Kuntsevich (1897-1989)
]RUSSIAN[ AUTHOR’S RECOMMENDATIONS

Arithmetic – The Key to The Understanding Nature

Sorry for the digression, but I have to start with the counting rules. In the case of bitwise addition of two non-negative integer numbers, as we move from digit to digit, there arise the signs of transfer to a high-order digit. Please note that no matter if we do it manually or by means of adders, one way or another, in both cases we have a consistent, time-developed dynamic process. In other words, in contrast to the way we usually write, without thinking about the consequences, in formulas, the simplest arithmetic operations (addition) and its inverse operation (subtraction) are not elementary!
Reasonable questions arise. What is the nature of such a trivial operation and how is it constructed?
Proceeding from the fundamental system principles, preference cannot be given to any digits, i.e., all digits must be equivalent. And from this naturally follows a transition to the addition (subtraction) not in one, as we were taught, but in all the digits at the same time, before all signs of the transfer disappear.

If you are ready to overcome the barriers erected since childhood, then everything that follows is quite simple. By limiting the depth of the transfer, we will obtain Incomplete Arithmetic confirmed by irrefutable facts and easily reproducible in tests. Incomplete Arithmetic with the transfer depth equal to 1 is trivial and was called Pre-Arithmetic (September 2006).

Pre-Arithmetic (Prearithmetic) is characterized by extremely small time and full parallelism of execution of operations for each of the digit and, besides, is accompanied by an unavoidable additional component that is called nduction in dynamic systems. Note that this component vanishes and is not observed in arithmetic!
Pre-Arithmetic has its other varieties, including those that complement each other – multidimensional, in particular, similar to mechanical vibrations and electromagnetic fields. Pre-Arithmetics naturally cover all the knowledge known to date, and with it, if you want, generate new Arithmetics, and then new physics and mathematics, Nonlinear Dynamics (Non-Linear Dynamics) and Cryptography.

Pre-Arithmetic and induction components are associated with dichotomic (Dichotomic Sequence) and other unique properties inherent in nature that we do not notice, ignore or ascribe to ph phenomena.

Following the remarkable mutual equivalence of nature and mathematics, it actually comes out that we know only little about Nature. Reality, and (as follows) physics and mathematics are more complex and subtly constructed, i.e., in a manner other than that we previously thought.

PATENTS, ANALYTICS and ANALYSIS

It seems that with the understanding that Arithmetic is not trivial and with the introduction of Pre-Arithmetics following from Arithmetic, there is much to rethink and much to consider in a different manner.

Igor Kulakov, Игорь Кулаков

Арифметику невозможно понять,
в нее приходится верить.

Мария Кунцевич (1897-1989)
]ENGLISH[ РЕКОМЕНДАЦИИ ОТ АВТОРА

АРИФМЕТИКА – КЛЮЧ К ПОЗНАНИЮ ПРИРОДЫ

Простите за отступление, но придется начать с правил счета. При поразрядном сложении двух целых неотрицательных чисел, по мере перехода от разряда к разряду, образуются признаки переноса в старший разряд. Обратите внимание, вручную мы это делаем или посредством сумматоров, так или иначе, в обоих случаях имеем последовательный, развернутый во времени динамический процесс. Другими словами, в отличие о того, как мы, не задумываясь о последствиях пишем в формулах и принимаем, операция сложения, и ей обратная – вычитание не являются элементарными!
Возникает резонный вопрос. А какова же природа и как устроены лежащие в их основе тривиальные действия?
Исходя из фундаментальных системных принципом, никаким разрядам нельзя отдать предпочтение, то есть все разряды должны быть равноправными между собой. А отсюда естественным образом следует переход к сложению (вычитанию) по не одному, как нас учили, а по всем разрядам одновременно, до исчезновения всех признаков переноса.

Если Вы готовы преодолеть воздвигнутые с детства барьеры, то далее уже совсем просто. Ограничивая глубину переноса, получим подтверждаемую строгими фактами и легко воспроизводимыми тестами неполную арифметику. Неполная арифметика с глубиной переноса равной 1, тривиальна, и получила название Предарифметика (сентябрь,2006).

Предарифметика (Pre-Arithmetic, Prearithmetic) характеризуется предельно малым временем и полным параллелизмом исполнения операций по каждому из разрядов и ко всему, сопровождается неустранимой дополнительной составляющей, в динамических системах, именуемой индукционной. Заметьте, не наблюдаемой и исчезающей в арифметике!
Предарифметика имеет и другие свои разновидности, в том числе, дополняющие друг друга – многомерные, в частности, гармонические, подобные механическим колебаниям и электромагнитному полю. Предарифметики естественным образом охватывают все известные на сегодня знания, и вместе с этим, если хотите, порождают новые арифметики, а с ними новую физику и математику, нелинейную динамику (Nonlinear Dynamics, Non-Linear Dynamics) и криптографию (Cryptography).
С предарифметиками и индукционными составляющими связаны присущие природе Дихотомические (Dichotomic Sequence) и другие уникальные свойства, которые мы не замечаем, игнорируем или приписываем феноменам.

Следуя поразительной взаимной эквивалентности природы и математики, на самом деле выходит, о Природе мы знаем лишь малую толику. Реальность, а с нею физика и математика более сложно и тонко устроены, нежели так, как мы их сейчас себе представляем.

ПАТЕНТЫ, АНАЛИТИКА И АНАЛИЗ

Похоже, с пониманием того, что арифметика (Arithmetic) нетривиально устроена и с введением следующих из нее Предарифметик предстоит многое переосмыслить и на многое посмотреть по другому.

Игорь Кулаков, Igor Kulakov